Regional Technician Engineer – Mr. Julian Cole
Phone: 592-674-7218
Address: Anna Regina, Essequibo Coast
Telephone Number(s):
  • 592-771-4301
  • 592-771-4162

Regional Manager – Aggrey Anderson
Phone: 592-691-0764
Email: aggreya@gwi.gy

Revenue Manager – Heston Rodrigues
Phone: 592-600-1166
Email: hestonr@gwi.gy
Address: Pouderoyen, West Bank Demerara
Telephone Number(s):
  • 592-264-2279
  • 592-264-2845

Regional Manager – Denise Woolford
Phone: 592-0600-9515
Email: denisew@gwi.gy

Revenue Manager – Sonya Hazel
Phone: 592-665-1034
Email: Sonyah@gwi.gy
Address: Peter’s Hall, East Bank Demerara
Telephone Number(s):
  • 592-233-5024
  • 592-233-5044

Regional Manager – Nishaul Samaroo
Phone: 592-684-9296
Email: nishauls@gwi.gy

Revenue Manager – Jallane Joseph
Phone: 592-674 -7222
Email: jallanej@gwi.gy
Address: East Coast Demerara
Telephone Number(s):
  • 592-229–6156
  • 592-229–6170
  • 592-270-1241

Regional Engineer - Richard Thomas
Phone: 592-608-4819
Email: richardt@gwi.gy

Revenue Manager - Luann Valenzuela
Phone: 592-699-0902
Email: luannv@gwi.gy
Address: 1 Church Street & Vlissengen Road, Bel Air Park, Georgetown
Telephone Number(s):
  • 592-225-0471 - 5

Regional Manager – Curtis Niles
Phone: Ext. 266 , 592-691-0762
Email: curtisn@gwi.gy

Revenue Manager – Malica Dowlin
Phone: Ext. 223 , 592-674-7492
Email: malicad@gwi.gy